Post Narratives (written history): 2005  2006 2007
Post Yearbooks (photos/scrapbook) : 2005  2006  2007 


 Commander Sam Olsen (left center) and member Dale Strom shown with Amanda Imberi (far
 left) and TJ McGary (far right),  the 2008 Citizenship Medal winners from Roncalli Highschool.
 The medals were presented by Strom during the awards night, and Olson handed out certificates
 for Roncalli's 2008 Boys State selectees at the event.